craftredo

Just another WordPress.com site

Hello world! January 15, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — craftredo @ 9:14 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

We aren’t experts – just two moms stumbling upon craft ideas, giving them our own twist and having fun along the way. Hopefully you’ll find a project or two that you can use. Since most of our projects focus on recycling or repurposing, you can join our mission . . . “Saving our planet (and our sanity) one craft project at a time.” Enjoy!

 

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Oh my gooooooooooodness. I had not seen your intro page! I hope you have this photo framed because I LOVE it!!!! How great is that?!?!?! I am EVER so PROUD of you two!!!! 🙂

  2. Marci Walters Says:

    I love this photo of the two of you back in the day!! I think you both look fabulous darling!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

